The Kirsten O’Shea Universe

Posted on Posted in Books

There are three series in this universe. For those who are only interested in one series, you’ll be able to read it without reading the others. However, if you want to read all three, follow the column to the right.


Only Human series (Urban Fantasy)


Chattanooga Supernaturals (Paranormal Romance)


Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club (link)


Short erotica stories from the world of The Chattanooga Supernaturals

For those reading all three series, the reading order is:

reading order wide 072217-cb-site